Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Fresh Ojai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ojai

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sea Fresh Ojai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christie Concha about 2 months ago

Shrimp

Absolutely love this place. Service is great prompt and friendly. The outdoor dining was very nice with outdoor heating. Highly recommended

Renee 3 months ago

Fried Zucchini

All I can say is that I could eat a WHOLE PLATE of these and be in zucchini heaven! Yummy!!!

Renee 3 months ago

"Our Famous" Fried Zucchini

The fried zucchini was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I could've eaten a plate of that alone! Yumm....

Evyc87 3 months ago

Seafood Linguini

Absolutely outstanding! The zucchini was so fresh, the batter did not overwhelm. The seafood linguini had all the market daily fresh fish, cooked to perfection. I can't wait to come back!

Elsavallejo1971 3 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

The food was delicious and the service outstanding. I've been to the restaurant a few times and it's never disappointing. I recommend salmon and the crab cakes.

Alejandra 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

The most delicious crab cakes I've ever had, made with real, tender crab meat and full of flavor that literally makes your mouth water. Great for an appetizer or a light lunch or dinner plate and pairs well with wine.

Renee 3 months ago

Sea Fresh Cioppino

My friends and I stumbled on to this restaurant by chance since the one that we wanted to go to was closed. This was a blessing in disguise! I saw that they cioppino on the menu and purchased this "to go" for my husband as this is his favorite dish. This DID NOT disappoint! It came in two "to go" containers (He was lucky that I gave him both containers!). My husband was in heaven! He had one container one evening and the other, the following night. We don't live nearby but to have this again will be WORTH the trip! Two thumbs up and five stars! Yay!

Wildchild93013 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

We Love happy hour the sliders fish n chips and bacon tater tots and a yummy bloody mary

Shelli 3 months ago

Wild King Salmon with 1 side

I am from the Pacific Northwest and have been eating Wild Salmon my whole life, and prepared every way you can imagine! The Wild King Salmon at Sea Fresh was so delicious and honestly ranks very high on my list of the best Salmon I have ever eaten! It was perfectly seasoned and perfectly cooked. It was so good in fact, that I had it for dinner last night, and it's all I can think about so I'm having it for lunch today. My side was broccoli, which really hit the spot as well!

Zanitei 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent food, great service and location!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA