Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Fresh Ojai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ojai

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sea Fresh Ojai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vanessa 2 months ago

1/2 lb. Black Angus Burger

Very Tasty ....I love a Good Burger and this one is Good 🙌the smell is wonderful coming to pick up my order Got a recommendation to try the zucchini fries w/ Ranch those are my favorite ! Thanks for the Good Food ❤️ Thanks for being in Service 🤗

Walter 3 months ago

Spicy Tuna Tartare

I used to steal this from my wife because she always ordered this. Now I order it on my own and she'll have something else just because. This is one of my several go-to's when I have a chance.

Cmayo1034 3 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Linguini

Best best best meal my wife and I have ever had. We routinely drive out to Ojai from Los Angeles just to have this meal.

Martha 4 months ago

Seafood Linguini

Delicious! and flavorful prepared just right.

Marlane 5 months ago

Sashimi Combo

Always fresh and big enough to split Add an order of the fried zucchini and a bottle of wine and you are good to go

Matzeldelaflor 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I ordered many items on my first visit and all were excellent, but being that I'm from New England, the Clam Chowder seems the most appropriate to choose. A good New England clam chowder takes a lot of love, but this one at Sea Fresh was truly great! The ingredients were fresh and high quality with a perfect consistency. The flavors were so well balanced, I could have closed my eyes and woke up in Cape Cod. There were nice chunks of potatoes and healthy amounts of clams in every bite. If they can expertly craft this dish, then I'm confident that everything else they make is world class, and I can say from experience with their crab cakes, mango shrimp ceviche, and sushi that they are indeed top notch. Five stars all the way.

Chrisfior 3 months ago

Wild Pacific Sand Dabs

Always a guaranteed great meal! They know how to cook fish, it is fresh (true to their name) and the flavors are spot on. A treasure in the heart of Ojai....and the service is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and the owner, Gus, is a kind and generous man.

Marydunleavy21 4 months ago

*California Roll

I absolutely loved the California Roll! All of the ingredients tasted organic and authentic. This has been one of my favorite dishes for year's!

Guest 5 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

My husband and I love everything on the menu! When we want a smaller meal, we love to go for clam chowder, garlic bread, and a Bloody Mary...absolutely delicious! 😋

Heather 5 months ago

Chicken

My coworker and I shared the teriyaki chicken bowl and it was delicious! There was a good variety of vegetables and plenty for us to share. The chicken was tender and so good. Once again, your food did not disappoint! Thank you



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA